2433 Highway 522
Questa, NM 87556
(575) 586-0423
[+] GET DIRECTIONS

Holiday Schedule

Questa Credit Union 2018 Holiday Closing Schedule

The Questa Credit Union will be closed all day on the following dates.

 

New Year’s Day                                                        Monday January 1, 2018

 

Martin Luther King, Jr.                                           Monday January 15, 2018

 

Presidents’ Day                                                         Monday February 19, 2018

 

Easter Break                                                              Friday March 30, 2018

 

Memorial Day                                                           Monday May 28, 2018

 

Independence Day                                                    Wednesday July 4, 2018

 

Labor Day                                                                 Monday September 3, 2018

 

Columbus Day                                                           Monday October 8, 2018

 

Veterans Day                                                             Monday November 12, 2018

 

Thanksgiving Day                                                     Thursday November 22, 2018 &

                                                                                    Friday November 23, 2018

 

Christmas Day                                                          Monday December 24, 2018 (Closing at noon)

                                                                                    Tuesday December 25, 2018

 

Year End Closing                                                      Monday December 31, 2018

 

New Year’s Day                                                        Tuesday January 1, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top of page